Corinne Dewandre, an expert looking out for your well-being

I am a fifty years old belgian woman and have live in France for twenty five years. Originally a criminal lawyer, I quickly reconverted in relation. I helped mothers who wanted to breastfeed their baby for 11 years through the La Leche League association, which I was the national president of for three years. It was at this time that I started to get excited about nutrition and well-being. I then worked as a radio columnist for France Bleu, in a forty-minute daily program during which the listeners called and testified.

Having discovered very early, during my pregnancies, that sugar did not suit me because I suffered from gestational diabetes, I adopted the low GI diet and worked as a facilitator on Michel Montignac’s site. This is how I discovered the Keto / LCHF diet in 2014. Since then, I have been switching between strict Keto, LCHF more liberal and fasting from four to seven days.

Trained in coaching (certified Performance Consultants International) and naturopathy (Synergie Naturopathie school , of which I manage the Rhône-Alpes branch and am the professor), I now offer consultations in Paris, Aix-en-Provence, Carnac and Lyon.

Send me a message

A few words about you and your goals…

Corinne Dewandre, une experte au service de votre bien être

Belge de cinquante ans, j’habite en France depuis vingt cinq ans. A l’origine avocat pénaliste, je me suis rapidement reconvertie dans la relation. J’ai aidé les mères qui souhaitaient allaiter leur bébé pendant 11 ans via l’association La Leche League, dont j’ai été la présidente au niveau national pendant trois ans. C’est à cette époque que j’ai commencé à me passionner pour la nutrition et le bien-être. J’ai ensuite travaillé en tant que chroniqueuse à la radio, France Bleu, dans une émission quotidienne de quarante minutes au cours de laquelle les auditeurs appelaient et témoignaient.

 

Ayant découvert très tôt, lors de mes grossesses, que le sucre ne me convenait pas, car je souffrais de diabète gestationnel, j’ai adopté l’alimentation IG bas et travaillé comme animatrice sur le site de Michel Montignac. C’est par ce biais que j’ai découvert l’alimentation Céto/LCHF en 2014. Depuis lors, j’alterne des passages Céto strict, LCHF plus libéral et jeûne de quatre à sept jours.

 

Formée au coaching (certifiée Performance Consultants International) et à la naturopathie (école Synergie Naturopathie, dont je dirige l’Antenne Rhône-Alpes et en suis le professeur), je propose dorénavant des consultations sur Paris, Aix-en Provence, Carnac et Lyon.

Contactez-moi

Quelques mots sur vous et sur vos objectifs…